The Leader Times articles are only available to current print and online subscribers.
Please click here to
subscribe.

CONTACT US

LEADER TIMES
1270 North Water Street, Kittanning, PA  16201

Phone................................724-543-1303
Fax....................................724-545-6768
Email ........newsroom@leadertimes.com

STAFF DIRECTORY

Tammy Bish
Office Manager

tbish@leadertimes.com 

•NEWSROOM•

A. J. Panian 
Managing Editor

apanian@leadertimes.com

Jon Andreassi
Reporter

jandreassi@leadertimes.com

Sarah Steighner
Reporter

ssteighner@leadertimes.com

Julie Victain
Reporter 

jvictain@leadertimes.com

Roseanne Linko
News Clerk

rlinko@leadertimes.com

•SPORTS•

Joe Rhoades 
Sports Editor

jrhoades@leadertimes.com

Josh Shreckengost 
Sports Reporter 

jshreckengost@leadertimes.com 

•CIRCULATION•

Teri Beers 
Circulation Manager

tbeers@leadertimes.com

•DISPLAY ADVERTISING• 

JulieMcGaughey
Display Advertising Rep

jmcgaughey@leadertimes.com

Keith Mangus
Display Advertising Rep

kmangus@leadertimes.com

Anna Lasslo
Display Advertising Rep 

alasslo@leadertimes.com

Angela Maley
Graphic Artist 

amaley@leadertimes.com

•CLASSIFIED•

Julia Jordan
Classified Advertising

jjordan@leadertimes.com

Sharon Adamson
Subscription Services

sadamson@leadertimes.com

DISPLAY ADVERTISING
Office hours are from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Friday. Calls regarding advertising in The Leader Times should be directed to 724-543-1303.

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Office hours are from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Friday. Calls regarding advertising in The Leader Times should be directed to 724-543-1303. To fax a legal, classified or classified display ad, please fax to 724-545-6768.

EDITORIAL
Editorial is staffed from 11:00 am to 9:00 pm Monday through Friday.

ADVERTISING EMAIL ADDRESSES:
Classified: classified@leadertimes.com
Legals: legals@leadertimes.com
Display: advertising@leadertimes.com
Subscriptions: subscribe@ leadertimes.com